Now Available! Twisted Cage (Heirs of Deceit #1) by Beck Knight

Twisted Cage by Beck Knight is Now Available and in Kindle Unlimited!

Download your copy today!

https://geni.us/CAGE

In a bid for my freedom, I sold my virginity… I never expected the buyer to be my godfather.

He represents a suffocating life that ultimately drove me to escape, but he was never the problem.

My protector. My guardian. My obsession.
He’s the star of my every sexual fantasy.

He refuses to cross the line, but I exploit our forced proximity and his awakened attraction to me, and taunt him into taking my virginity before running away from him and the dangerous family who controls my fate.

Only now I’m found, and the stakes are higher than ever before.

When one moment changes everything, exposing my secret, the fallout is brutal.

The man left standing before me is a stranger. Once my protector, he’s now the monster lurking in the shadows—the beast in my bed.

Consumed with rage, while delivering my every fantasy as though he plundered them from the secret place inside me, I’m trapped in the resulting carnage.

Every kiss is a battle, and every touch is a war; surrender might just be my deadliest weapon.

Leave a comment